御台场:体验海滨奇观

Bills台场店(bills お台場)

Bill Granger在澳大利亚以外的最大门店已进驻甲板城。著名的炒蛋和煎饼是他们菜单上的主食,你可不要小瞧这两样主食,Bills的早餐是大名鼎鼎的。店里还推出绝妙的新儿童菜单,包括美味多汁的和牛汉堡。在这时尚典雅、轻松自然的就餐环境中,台场的美丽景色让一切都显得更加美好。

地址: 东京都港区台场1-6-1甲板城东京海滩海滨购物中心3楼
营业时间: 周一至周五 9am–11pm(点餐截止时间:食物10pm、饮品10:30pm) 周六、周日和公共节假日 8am–11pm(点餐截止时间:食物10pm、饮品10:30pm) 非常规节假日
电话: +81-3-3599-2100
http://bills-jp.net/

甲板城东京海滩(デックス東京ビーチ)

娱乐时间到了!无论是杜莎夫人蜡像馆的动画人物还是“快乐城邦”室内游乐园,甲板城将为每个人带来无穷乐趣。这里还有满是怀旧设计的“东京台场1丁目购物街”,它会让你感觉仿佛穿越到日本的江户时代。到其中一家夫妻杂货店买些糖果,怀念一下旧时光吧!

地址: 东京都港区台场1-6-1
营业时间: 11am–9pm(各个店铺有所差异)
电话: +81-3-3599-6500
http://odaiba-decks.com/

彩虹大桥和彩虹长廊(レインボーブリッジ レインボープロムナード)

 

当你沿着这条宏伟壮丽、熠熠生辉的彩虹大桥漫步时,绵延的东京湾就舒展在你的眼前,一切美景尽收眼底。这座两层的建筑奇观不仅包括一条1.7公里的长廊,而且完全自动化的百合鸥线也贯穿其中。两侧均可免费进入。你可以尽情拍照并分享拼贴照片。

地址: 东京都港区芝蒲(陆地)侧海岸3-33-19
营业时间: 夏季:4月1日-10月31日,9am–9pm 冬季:11月1日-3月31日,10am–6pm 休息日:每隔两周后的周一(逢节假日,则翌日休馆)、12月29日-31日,东京湾焰火节期间
电话: N/A

Queen's Bath Resort

这家带有几分夏威夷风情的餐厅就位于水游城之内,店里充满了浪漫休闲的度假氛围。混搭法式风味的夏威夷美食带给你非常独特的滋味。有什么特色?在该餐厅你可以欣赏到无与伦比的美丽夜景。

地址: 东京都港区台场1-7-1御台场水游城6楼
营业时间: 周一至周五 午餐:11am–3:30pm(点餐截止时间:2:30pm) 晚餐:6pm–11pm(点餐截止时间:9:30pm) 周六、周日和公共节假日 11am –11pm(点餐截止时间:9:30pm)
电话: +81-3-3599-2601
http://www.luckbag.jp/queens/index.html

水游城(アクアシティ)

 

这里琳琅满目的商品定令人眼花缭乱,因此要把你最好的购物策略付诸行动。除了五花八门的商店,这里度假村般的感觉也增添几分悠闲自在之感。当你逛累了想要休息时,可以坐下来一边品味一杯上好的拿铁咖啡,一边凝视眼前那彩虹大桥宏伟壮丽的轮廓。游客可享用免费无线网络。

地址: 东京都港区台场1-7-1
营业时间: 商店:11am–9pm; 餐厅:11am–11pm(美食广场营业至9pm)
电话: +81-3-3599-4700
http://www.aquacity.jp/

东京御台场希尔顿酒店 (ヒルトン東京お台場)

希尔顿酒店是极致奢华的典范,东京御台场的这一家也不例外。酒店配有一流的设施,定不会辜负你的期望,除此之外,每个房间都能近距离欣赏到令人惊叹的美丽海景。如果你希望尊享极致的奢华体验,那么入住这里就是你的不二之选。

地址: 东京都港区台场1-9-1
营业时间: 入住时间:3pm;退房时间:12pm
电话: +81-3-5500-5500
http://hiltonhotels.jp/hotel/kanto/hilton-tokyo-odaiba

台场美丽殿酒店(ホテルグランパシフィック LE DAIBA)

 

台场美丽殿酒店是岛上最大的酒店,同时也是御台场最佳度假酒店之一。精致、优雅的装饰会让你感觉置身一个宏伟、辉煌的宅邸之中,众多的的酒店服务人员会竭力满足你的一切需求。

地址: 东京都港区台场2-6-1
营业时间: 入住时间:3pm;退房时间:12pm
电话: +81-3-5500-6711
http://www.grandpacific.jp/

御台场海滨公园(お台場海浜公園)

这一令人叹为观止的景点拥有东京市中心唯一的海滩。极尽奢华的购物街在你的身后绵延,而温柔的海浪在你的眼前翻滚拍打着海岸,徜徉在此带给你真正远离现实喧嚣的洒脱和惬意。在这里,夕阳和夜景同样美丽非凡。台场海滨公园坐落于海滩边,高11米、重达9吨的自由女神塑像复制品便屹立在公园之内。

御台场是东京最具活力的地区之一,它还将继续开拓创新,谱写辉煌。下次游览东京时别忘了来参观一下。

地址: 东京都港区台场1丁目
营业时间: 12pm-10pm; closed on Tuesday
电话: 常年开放
http://www.tptc.co.jp/en

Tokyo Area Odaiba

Bills Odaiba (bills お台場)

Bill Granger’s largest outlet outside Australia has found its home in DECKS. The famed scrambled eggs and pancakes are a staple on the menu and are not to be sniffed at – Bills breakfasts are legendary. There’s also a fabulous new kids menu including juicy wagyu burgers for the littlies. The gorgeous Odaiba view just makes the experience all the better in this cool and casual setting.

Address: 1-6-1 Daiba, DECKS Tokyo Beach Seaside Mall 3F, Minato-ku, Tokyo Tel: +81 3 3599 2100
Opening hours: Opening hours:Monday to Friday 9am – 11pm (Last order: 10pm for food and 10.30pm for drinks) Saturday, Sunday and public holidays 8am – 11pm (Last order: 10pm for food and 10.30pm for drinks) Irregular holidays
Tel: +81 3 3599 2100

DECKS Tokyo Beach (デックス東京ビーチ)

Now this is entertainment. Whether it’s the animated characters at Madame Tussauds wax museum or the indoor Joypolis amusement park, there is fun to be had for everyone at DECKS. There’s even the “Odaiba 1-Chome Shopping Street” that’ll make you feel like you’re walking through an Edo-period town with its nostalgic design. Buy some candy from one of the mom-and-pop stores and have yourself a grand old time!

Address: 1-6-1 Daiba, Minato-ku, Tokyo
Opening hours: Opening hours:11am – 9pm (varies with shop)
Tel: +81 3 3599 6500

Rainbow Bridge and Rainbow Promenade (レインボーブリッジ レインボープロムナード)


Watch Tokyo Bay unfurl before you as you stroll along this magnificent bridge in all its splendour. This two-level marvel features both a 1.7km promenade and the fully automated Yurikamome Line. Entry is free from either side. Get snap-happy and make that Instagram collage.

Address: 3-33-19 Kaigan, Shibaura (land) side, Minato-ku, Tokyo
Opening hours: Summer season: 1April – 31October, 9am – 9pm Winter season: 1 November – 31 March, 10am – 6pm Closed every third Monday (or the following day if it’s a holiday), 29 – 31 December, during Tokyo Bay Fireworks Festival.
Tel: N/A

Queen’s Bath Resort

A little taste of Hawaii right in Aqua City, this restaurant has a resort ambience. Dishing up Hawaiian food with a French twist, the menu is surprisingly unique. The highlight? The night views from the restaurant are unmatched.

Address: 1-7-1 Daiba, Aqua City Odaiba 6F, Minato-ku, Tokyo
Opening hours: Monday to Friday Lunch: 11am – 3.30pm (Last order 2.30pm) Dinner: 6pm – 11pm (Last order 9.30pm) Saturday, Sunday and public holidays 11am – 11pm (Last order 9.30pm)
Tel: +81 3 3599 2601

Aqua City (アクアシティ)


The sprawling selection of merchandise here is dizzying, so put your best shopping strategy into action. Apart from the abundance of shops, the resort-like feel promotes a more laid-back vibe. When you need a break from the shopping, sit and gaze at the striking silhouette of the Rainbow Bridge over a latte. Free Wi-fi is available for visitors.

Address: 1-7-1 Daiba, Minato-ku, Tokyo
Opening hours: Shops: 11am – 9pm; Restaurants: 11am – 11pm (Food court open until 9pm)
Tel: +81 3 3599 4700

Hilton Tokyo Odaiba (ヒルトン東京お台場)

The Hilton stands for all things luxe, and so does its Odaiba hotel. In addition to the top-notch amenities you’ve come to expect, each room provides a breathtaking view of the ocean. Check in here if you want to enjoy the full luxury experience.

Address: 1-9-1 Daiba, Minato-ku, Tokyo
Opening hours: Check-in: 3pm; Check-out: 12pm
Tel: +81 3 5500 5500

Grand Pacific Le Daiba (ホテルグランパシフィック LE DAIBA)


Another of Odaiba’s best resort hotels, the Grand Pacific Le Daiba is the biggest hotel on the island. The refined and elegant decor will make you feel like you’re staying at a stately mansion – with plenty of staff to handle your every need, of course.

Address: 2-6-1 Daiba, Minato-ku, Tokyo
Opening hours: Check-in: 3pm; Check-out: 12pm
Tel: +81 3 5500 6711

Odaiba Marine Park (お台場海浜公園)

This stunning spot boasts the only beach in the heart of the city. With deluxe shopping malls behind you and the gentle waves rolling in before you, there’s a real feeling of escapism in this part of Odaiba. The sunset and night views are both phenomenal. At the edge of the beach rests Odaiba Park, with a replica of the Statue of Liberty standing 11 metres tall and weighing 9 tons.

Odaiba is one of the most dynamic areas in the city, and its innovation is set to continue. Take a peek next time you visit Tokyo.

Address: Daiba 1-Chome, Minato-ku, Tokyo
Opening hours: 12pm-10pm; Always openclosed on Tuesday
Tel: +81 3 5500 2455

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *