东京最新主题餐厅抢先试

Ra.a.g.f

猫咪们,请让一让:如今已是萌兔的天下!看着身穿兔子装的店员,你就知道你会爱上这段与兔子相处的时光。该店选址恰当,位于原宿,汇聚了各类引领潮流的时尚达人。这些毛茸茸的小家伙毛色各异,性格也各不相同,相信你必能找到自己心仪的那只萌兔!

地址: 东京都涩谷区神宫前6-14-15号MAISON HARAJUKU3楼邮编:106-0032
营业时间: 工作日12pm – 7.30pm(最后进店时间7pm);周末和节假日11am – 8pm(最后进店时间7.30pm);逢周五休息
电话: +81 3 6805 0328
http://raagf.com

カップ酒・缶詰バー『キハ』

日本的铁路是其国人的骄傲与乐趣所在,也总不乏“火车极客”为你乐此不疲地解释个中原因。在这个专为火车爱好者设计的酒吧里,你一定会遇上这样的人。酒吧内部被打造成老式火车车厢,带领你踏上一段怀旧之旅。拿上你的日本清酒和罐装火车餐,准备启程回到昭和时代吧。

地址: 东京都中央区日本桥堀留町1-6-11号邮编:103-0012
营业时间: 周一至周五6pm – 11.30pm;逢周日、节假日及部分周六休息
电话: +81 3 5651 5088
http://www.kiha-sake.com/

個室居酒屋 6年4組渋谷第一・第ニ分校

 

你是否好奇在日本上小学是什么样的感觉?那就穿上校服、背上书包来这里上课吧!餐厅的每个包间都被装饰成教室,就连菜单上的菜品也让当地人感慨和追忆曾经的校园午餐。如果你看过日本的校园动画片,想必很清楚会有怎样的发现。来这里重温童年的美妙时光吧!

地址: 东京都涩谷区宇田川町32-12号Authority Shibuya 4/5楼邮编:150-0042
营业时间: 5pm – 11.30pm(11pm后停止下单);特殊节假日期间照常营业
电话: +81 3 3496 6040
http://www.6nen4kumi.com/shibuya/

釣船茶屋 ざうお 新宿店

不会有什么比你亲自在餐厅里钓的鱼更新鲜了,这事儿假不了!在‘钓鱼船’上找个位子坐下,准备好你的鱼饵和钓竿。大厨会立刻为你烹饪渔获。现在,是时候比一比谁是朋友当中最厉害的垂钓者了!

地址: 东京都新宿区西新宿3-2-9号邮编:160-0023
营业时间: 午餐:11.30am–2pm(1:30pm后停止下单);晚餐:5pm–11pm(10pm后停止下单);周日和节假日:11:30am–11pm(10pm后停止下单)
电话: +81 3 3343 6622
http://www.zauo.com/

忍者赤坂

谁不喜欢忍者?如果有忍者为你奉上美食和饮品岂不是更好!不会讲日语也无需担心,因为这里也提供英文菜单。但是请注意:这些忍者是一群神神秘秘的家伙。谁知道他们在店里为你准备了多么疯狂的惊喜呢!

从古怪的主题,到喧闹却饶有趣味的氛围,这五家餐厅不过是东京众多独特用餐体验里的冰山一角。你是否已被其中一家吸引?初次体验也许稍显尴尬,但是请不要让迟疑阻止你的脚步,因为这很可能成为你此次出游最为难忘的经历。这也必将是你回家后值得娓娓道来的精彩故事!

地址: 东京都千代田区永田町2-14-3号赤坂东急广场1楼邮编:100-0014
营业时间: 周一至周六 5pm – 1am(10:30pm 关门);周日和节假日5pm – 11pm(9.45pm 关门)
电话: +81 3 5157 3936
http://www.ninjaakasaka.com/

Tokyo’s latest themed restaurants

Ra.a.g.f (Rabbit and grow fat)

Move over, felines: the bunnies have taken over! As soon as you see the store manager dressed in a bunny suit, you’ll know you’re in for a hare-raising experience. It’s appropriately located in Harajuku, a district known for its boundary-pushing fashionistas. Our furry friends come in a variety of colours and personalities, so you’re sure to find one to your liking!

Address: 6-14-15 Jingumae, Maison Harajuku 3F, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo 106-0032
Opening hours: 12pm – 7.30pm on weekdays (last entry at 7pm); 11am – 8pm on weekends and holidays (last entry at 7.30pm); closed on Fridays
Tel: +81 3 6805 0328

Cup Sake and Canned Food Bar ‘Kiha’ (カップ酒・缶詰バー『キハ』)

Japan’s railway is its pride and joy and there are plenty of ‘train geeks’ out there who would be happy to explain why. You’re sure to run into a few of them at this bar, which was designed with train enthusiasts in mind. The interior is decorated like a vintage train car, ready to whisk you away on a retro journey. So grab your sake and your canned meal and get ready for a trip back to the Showa era.

Address: 1-6-11 Nihonbashi-Horidomechō, Chuo-ku, Tokyo 103-0012
Opening hours: 6pm – 11.30pm, Monday to Friday; closed on Sundays, holidays and some Saturdays
Tel: +81 3 5651 5088

Private Dining Bar Rokunen Yonkumi (Shibuya Branches 1 and 2) (個室居酒屋 6年4組 渋谷第一・第ニ分校)


Ever wonder what it’s like to attend a Japanese elementary school? Well grab your uniforms and knapsacks because class is in session! Each private room is designed like a classroom and the menu offerings are sure to make locals reminisce wistfully about their school lunches. If you’ve ever watched any school-based Japanese animations, you’ve probably got a good idea of what you’ll find. Relive the childhood magic.

Address: 32-12 Udagawacho, Authority Shibuya 4/5F, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo 150-0042
Opening hours: 5pm – 11.30pm (Last order: 11pm); irregular holidays
Tel: +81 3 3496 6040

Fishing Boat Teahouse Zauo (Shinjuku Branch) (釣船茶屋 ざうお 新宿店)

There’s no fish fresher than the fish you catch yourself, right inside the restaurant, no less. Find a seat on the ‘fishing boat’ and get your bait and tackle ready. The chefs will immediately prepare your catch for you. Now’s the perfect time to settle on who the best fisher in the group is!

Address: 3-2-9 Nishi-Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo 160-0023
Opening hours: Lunch: 11.30am – 2pm (Last order: 1.30pm); Dinner: 5pm – 11pm (Last order: 10pm); Sundays and holidays: 11.30am – 11pm (Last order: 10pm)
Tel: +81 3 3343 6622

Ninja Akasaka

Who doesn’t love ninjas? Ninja that serve up tasty food and drinks are even better! If you don’t speak Japanese, no need to worry because English menus are available. But watch out: those ninjas are a sneaky lot. Who knows what crazy surprises they’ll have in store for you!

From the oddly specific to the raucously entertaining, the five options listed above are only a small sampling of the kinds of unique dining experiences Tokyo has to offer. Did any in particular catch your eye? The thought of visiting one of these establishments might make you feel awkward at first, but don’t let that hesitation stop you from potentially having one of the most memorable experiences of your trip. It’s sure to make for a great story back home!

Address: 2-14-3 Nagatachō, Akasaka Tokyu Plaza 1F, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 100-0014
Opening hours: 5pm –1am, Monday to Saturday (doors close at 10.30pm); 5pm – 11pm Sundays and holidays (doors close at 9.45pm).
Tel: +81 3 5157 3936

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *