东京不可错过的寿司好店

弁天山美家古寿司

弁天山美家古寿司原为日本江户时代为平民服务的快餐店,如今,这家老店旨在用心、快速地为客人奉上精制的寿司。尝尝他们的鲥鱼寿司,即可体会到该店的手艺已达到炉火纯青的水准。

地址: 东京都台东区浅草2-1-16号邮编:111-0032
营业时间: 11.30am–2.30pm(2pm后停止下单);晚餐:5pm–9pm(8pm后停止下单);周日11.30am–6.30pm(6pm后停止下单);特殊假日期间休业
电话: +81 3 3844 0034
http://www.bentenyama-miyakosushi.com/en/

龍寿司

到全球最大的筑地鱼市享用一顿丰盛的寿司如何?如果连松下电器的创始人松下幸之助都觉得这个主意不错,想必你也要跃跃欲试了。

地址: 东京都中央区筑地5-2-1号筑地市场1号馆邮编:104-0045
营业时间: 每日6.30am – 2pm;逢周日、公共假日及市场假日休业
电话: +81 3 3541 9517

よし寿司

 

よし寿司位于大学城,以合理的价格为顾客奉上小巧可口的寿司。一定要试试这里的时令菜品——其中鲭鱼寿司(鲭の昆布缔め)尤其美味。

地址: 东京都文京区关口1-28-7号邮编:112-0014
营业时间: 午餐:11.30am – 2pm;晚餐:5pm – 11pm;逢周四休业
电话: +81 3 5285 3889
http://yosisushi.jp/

雛鮨(新宿アイランドタワー店)

假如你想吃上一顿饱足的自助寿司大餐,又不想为此花费太多,那么无需到处寻觅。雛鮨就坐落在新宿林立的摩天高楼之间,为顾客打造高级寿司料理,即便是大多数挑剔的美食家也倍感满足。花园鳗鱼寿司不可错过!

地址: 东京都新宿区西新宿6-5-1号I-Land Tower负1楼邮编:163-1390
营业时间: 周一至周五:午餐:11:30am–2:30pm;晚餐:5pm–11pm(10:30pm后停止下单)周六:午餐:11:30am–4:30pm;晚餐:4:30pm–10:30pm(10:00后停止下单);周日及公共假日:午餐:12pm–3pm;晚餐:5pm - 9:30pm(9pm后停止下单)
电话: +81 3 5323 2380

すし初代渡邉淳一

 

尽心尽力才能制作出上乘的寿司,而这家店对他们的手艺可谓格外用心。在漂亮的木质吧台前坐下,尝一尝菜单上美味的常规寿司吧。如果拥有冒险精神的你想要品尝新奇菜式,不妨试试水煮八爪鱼。

地址: 东京都目黑区佑天寺2-3-15号邮编:153-0052
营业时间: 周一至周五 午餐:12pm–2pm(1:30pm后停止下单),需预订 晚餐:5pm–11pm(仅周二、周三、周四开店;9:30pm起停止接待) 周六 晚餐:5pm–11pm(9:30pm起停止接待) 逢周日、周一的公共假日及指定时间休业
电话: +81 3 5708 5550

肉寿司(恵比寿横丁店)

 

提起寿司,它几乎可以和任何食材相搭配——包括肉类。无论是马肉还是牛肉,在得到恰当处理后总能入口即化。当然用鱼肉搭配寿司最常见,但马肉寿司绝对值得一试。价位也很适中!

地址: 东京都涩谷区惠比寿1-7-4号惠比寿横町邮编:150-0013
营业时间: 每日5pm – 次日5am
电话: +81 3 3444 7005
http://www.ebisu-yokocho.com/

すし通

说到寿司,传统观点认为鱼肉的新鲜程度至关重要。然而すし通决定打破传统,采用与众不同的发酵工艺来激发出鱼肉原始风味。一旦你尝过了精心制作的金枪鱼中腹,就会明白他们为何会决定反其道而行之。

在东京,无论是顶级寿司店还是寿司自助餐厅,总有一间可以满足你的味蕾。赶紧到最合你心意的那一家大快朵颐吧!

地址: 东京都港区西麻木3-1-15号RF大厦1楼邮编:106-0031
营业时间: 周一至周五:午餐:11:30am–1:30pm(1pm后停止下单);晚餐:6:00pm–12pm(10:30pm后停止下单);周六:午餐:11:30am–1:30pm(1pm后停止下单);晚餐:6pm–11pm(9:30pm后停止下单);逢周日及公共假日休业
电话: +81 3 3404 2622

Superb sushi spots you shouldn’t miss in Tokyo

Bentenyama Miyako Sushi (弁天山美家古寿司)

Originally a fast-food restaurant for commoners during the Edo Period, this place serves up exquisitely prepared sushi at lightning speed. Try the spotted shad sushi to experience true mastery of the craft.

Address: 2-1-16 Asakusa, Taito-ku, Tokyo 111-0032
Opening hours: Lunch: 11.30am – 2.30pm (Last order: 2pm);Dinner: 5pm – 9pm (Last order: 8pm);Sunday 11.30am – 6.30pm (Last order: 6pm);Closed on irregular holidays
Tel: +81 3 3844 0034

Ryu-zushi (龍寿司)

How about enjoying some sushi at the world’s largest fish market, Tsukiji? If it’s good enough for Konosuke Matsushita, the founder of Panasonic, then you know you’re in for a treat.

Address: 5-2-1 Tsukiji, Tsukiji Market Building No. 1, Chuo-ku, Tokyo 104-0045
Opening hours: 6.30am – 2pm, daily; closed on Sundays, public holidays and market holidays
Tel: +81 3 35419517

Yoshi Sushi (よし寿司)


Located in a college town, Yoshi Sushi offers tasty morsels at reasonable prices. Be sure to try the seasonal dishes – the konbujime saba (mackerel wrapped in kelp) is particularly delectable.

Address: 1-28-7 Sekiguchi, Bunkyo-ku, Tokyo 112-0014
Opening hours: Lunch: 11.30am – 2pm; Dinner: 5pm – 11pm; Closed on Thursdays
Tel: +81 3 52853889

Hina Sushi (Shinjuku I-Land Tower Branch) (雛鮨 新宿アイランドタワー店)

If you want an all-you-can-eat feast without breaking the bank, then look no further. Located amid the towering skyscrapers of Shinjuku, this restaurant offers high-class sushi that is sure to satisfy the most discerning gourmand. The hearty garden eel is a must-try!

Address: 6-5-1 Nishi-Shinjuku,Shinjuku I-Land Tower B1F, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo 163-1390
Opening hours: Monday to Friday: Lunch: 11.30am – 2.30pm; Dinner: 5pm– 11pm (Last order: 10.30pm);Saturday: Lunch: 11.30am – 4.30pm; Dinner: 4.30pm– 10.30pm (Last order: 10pm); Sunday and public holidays: Lunch: 12pm – 3pm; Dinner: 5pm– 9.30pm (Last order: 9pm)
Tel: +81 3 53232380

Sushi Shodai Watanabe Junichi (すし初代渡邉淳一)


It takes devotion to prepare excellent sushi and this is one sushi bar that takes its craft very seriously. Take a seat at the beautiful wooden counter and sample some of the delicious regular menu offerings. If you want to be adventurous, try the boiled octopus.

Address: 2-3-15 Yutenji, Meguro-ku, Tokyo 153-0052
Opening hours: Monday to Friday Lunch: 12pm – 2pm (Last order: 1.30pm), reservations required Dinner: 5pm – 11pm (Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday only; no entry after 9.30pm) Saturday Dinner: 5pm – 11pm (No entry after 9.30pm) Closed on Sundays, Monday holidays and certain days
Tel: +81 3 57085550

Nikuzushi (Ebisu Yokocho Branch) (肉寿司 恵比寿横丁店)


Hey, when it comes to sushi, pretty much anything goes – including meat. Be it horse meat or beef, all of them melt in the mouth with the right preparation. Needless to say, fish is available as well, but you really have to try the horse meat sushi. The price is just right, too!

Address: 1-7-4 Ebisu, Ebisu Yokocho, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo 150-0013
Opening hours: 5pm – 5am (next day), daily
Tel: +81 3 34447005

Sushitsu (すし通)

When it comes to sushi, the freshness of the fish is paramount… or so the conventional wisdom goes. Sushitsu decided to break with tradition and instead uses a unique fermentation process to bring out a completely original flavour. Once you’ve sampled their expertly prepared medium-fatty tuna, you’ll understand why they decided to deviate from the norm.

From top-of-the-line to all-you-can-eat outlets, there’s definitely a sushi bar in Tokyo to suit your taste buds. So get out there and find the one that’s right for you!

Address: 3-1-15 Nishi-Azabu, RF Building 1F, Minato-ku, Tokyo 106-0031
Opening hours: Monday to Friday: Lunch: 11.30am – 1.30pm (Last order: 1pm); Dinner: 6pm – 12pm (Last order: 10.30pm); Saturday: Lunch: 11.30am – 1.30pm (Last order: 1pm); Dinner: 6pm – 11pm (Last order: 9.30pm); Closed on Sundays and public holidays
Tel: +81 3 3404 2622

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *