赤坂跳蚤市场

逛街市是发现一个城市迷人之处的最好方法。赤坂跳蚤市场是东京历史最悠久。在那里,你能发现各式各样的商品,如怀旧的法文杂志、古董、复古餐具、老式黑胶唱片等。

一些旧货摊更是独具特色,比如专卖欧洲古董服装、餐具以及各种园艺品的Happiness Shopping,还有销售18、19世纪俄罗斯古董饰品及1970年代Lomonosov复古茶具和饰品的RuinokuVuremeni。

跳蚤市场上还能淘到工匠和独立设计师所贩卖的手工制品,如华丽的珠宝、古怪的配饰以及时髦的鞋子。这里可谓一个购买超酷纪念品和独一无二商品的绝佳地点。穿上舒适的鞋子,备上超大的购物袋,到这里发掘宝藏吧,定能超乎你的想象!

喜爱美食?这里布满了流动餐车,可让食客们大快朵颐。逛累了就去品尝美味,感受不一样的气息。这个跳蚤市场趣味无穷,总是有熙熙攘攘的人群,很多人闲暇无事时也爱来这里走走瞧瞧。

跳蚤市场在每月第四个星期日开放。

时间和日期:即日起至11月27日
地址:东京港区赤坂1-12-32邮编107-6090
营业时间:11am - 4pm
http://www.arkhills.com/event/3320.html
入场费:免费
tokyo.com_akasaka_flea_market_01

Credits: ARK HILLS

tokyo.com_akasaka_flea_market_02

Credits: ARK HILLS

tokyo.com_akasaka_flea_market_03

Credits: ARK HILLS

tokyo.com_akasaka_flea_market_04

Credits: ARK HILLS

Akasaka Flea Market

One of the best ways to discover a city is wandering the street markets. Akasaka Flea Market is one of Tokyo’s longest running and most impressive flea markets, where you can find a wide assortment of wares, from vintage French magazines, antiques, retro dinnerware, to old vinyl records.

Some of the antique stalls here are what you could truly call niche. There’s Happiness Shopping with its focus on European vintage cloth and tableware, miscellaneous green garden goods and Ruinoku Vuremeni where you can buy antique accessories from 18th and 19th century Russia and 1970s vintage tea sets and accessories of Lomonosov.

You can also find artisans and indie designers at the flea market selling everything handmade, from ornate jewellery to quirky accessories, and funky shoes. It’s a super place to find cool souvenirs as well as one-off items. Slip on your flats and bring a roomy shopping bag;you will find more than you thought you would at this delightful treasure trove.

Foodie? There’s also lots here for the gastronome with many food trucks dotted throughout the premises. Stroll around and soak up the atmosphere while tucking into a few tasty treats. The flea market draws big crowds, as it’s a fun place and there’s always plenty of people watching to do if all else fails.

The flea market is open on the fourth Sunday of every month.

Time & Date: From now until 27 November
Address: 1-12-32 Akasaka, Minato-ku, Tokyo 107-6090
Opening Hours: 11am - 4pm
Website
Admission: FREE
tokyo.com_akasaka_flea_market_01

Credits: ARK HILLS

tokyo.com_akasaka_flea_market_02

Credits: ARK HILLS

tokyo.com_akasaka_flea_market_03

Credits: ARK HILLS

tokyo.com_akasaka_flea_market_04

Credits: ARK HILLS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *